What is it you wish you had known before writing or publishing??? (An interview collection by Mercedes Prunty)

I’m going to open this post with an apology for being late getting this written. I actually forgot to create this post ahead of time. Then this morning, I found out that I was one of several authors who’d been quoted in a blog post by fellow author & blogger, Mercedes Prunty.

bty

A few days ago, Mercedes posted the following question to the Science fiction, fantasy and other genre’s : Learning to promote effectively Facebook group:

What is it you wish you had known before writing or publishing???

Check out what I, and several other authors responded over on her blog: Mercedes Prunty Author : The Walking Mumbie

If you’re a writer, feel free to add your thoughts to the comments in Mercedes’ post. I know that she’s looking to help as many people as possible, and we’ve all got things we wish we knew when we started our writer journeys.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.