Ramblings Of An Author Has A New Home!

ramblings-of-an-author-has-a-new-home

“Ramblings of an Author” Is Moving!

At the end of January I announced that I would be closing down this blog, and relocating.

Well, that time has come, and this is going to be my last post here. But I’m taking away a lot of great memories, and friendships that have formed while bringing you amazing books and authors.

But That’s Not The End Of Things

I still have so many wonderful authors and books to bring you, and will continue to do so over on my new site.

The journey continues over at http://timothybatesonauthor.com where you can sign up to get the latest posts direct to your email address.

So, if you’ve enjoyed seeing all the wonderful books and author interviews I’ve posted here, be sure to pop over to:

New Blog Slots Will Be Opening Soon!

For the authors among you, I’ll be opening up my “Author Services” pages very soon, and you’ll be able to submit your books, author interviews, and apply for one-to-one character interviews very shortly.

Please follow the new blog for an announcement on that front.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.