Announcing My New Facebook Page

In conjunction with my recent announcement of the reboot of my newsletter,  thought I’d offer as many ways to reach out to my potential audience as possible.

Until now, I’ve fed information, blog posts and more to my personal Facebook page, but it’s time to move beyond that, and do something a little more professional. Which means, I’ve put together a brand new author page.

I’m not sure, at his point, how much the page will get used, or updated, but I want to leave my options open. But here’s where you can find it, so you can keep an eye on it…

(Oh, and you can search for it, reference it, or message me there using @TimothyBatesonUrbanFantasy)

Click to be taken to my new Facebook page
Leave a Reply

