B2BCyCon Fantasy Genre Tour: Book Expo – Stop #1

Introducing the Prophecy of Hope Saga by Sarah Kennedy

A deep and far-reaching Fantasy series with unraveling depths and dark story arcs
An ancient evil
A Promised King
A world besieged
The Age of the Prophecy has begun.

Do you remember that singular moment when your life began? Do you remember the first drop of blood to course in your veins? Do you remember being an active participant in the great mystery of your own conception? Few are cursed with such knowledge but I am a rarity of existence though existence and life are not equal. Time has always meant very little to me. Your frailties have always been my strength yet here, now, I fear what may be coming and I fear what has already been, because I remember my beginning—and all beginnings since! I remember when I was no more than an errant thought. I remember being the wretched stain marring the glory of the Kingdom. I remember tasting the life of a god just as I remember being cast down. I am Darkness, and in the utter abyss, which is who and all I am, I begin to feel time reaching inside me, reaching for that one drop of golden life whose taste haunts my every moment, and I remember what it is to burn…

 

Find Out More

www.sgarrwrath.com

Previous Stop | Next Stop | Tour Index | Genre Index

3 thoughts on “B2BCyCon Fantasy Genre Tour: Book Expo – Stop #1

Leave a Reply

