“Ramblings of an Author” Turns Three Years Old!!!

This week, I’m putting my series about my Seattle trip on hold. There’s still a lot of things that I want to write about in regards to that vacation, but something even more amazing popped up.

When I sat down to write the third installment of the “Seattle: Through The Eyes Of A Fantasy Writer” series, WordPress had some notifications for me. Among them was a reminder that I had started this blog three years ago, and so I decided to check my statistics, and see what had been happening over those three years. And I discovered that my blog has been doing far better than I suspected. So here’s a breakdown of what WordPress.com thinks has been going on…

 

 

One thought on ““Ramblings of an Author” Turns Three Years Old!!!

  1. Happy Blog Birthday! Mine is on the 21st. Angell’s Life Bookish blog will be 6 years old! Holy smokes how time flies! That infographic is pretty snifty! Is that something wordpress created for you?

    Like

Leave a Reply

