My Year In Books (2016) – According to Goodreads

Last year, Goodreads pulled together a page of statistics based on my reading habits for 2016. According to my Goodreads profile I read less books than I did last year, and failed in my goal to read 35 books this year.
Given that some of the books I read were sent to be as advanced reader copies I know there are a handful of books missing from the list, but I’m not sure they can make up the difference.
One thing that has improved is the percentage of books that I’ve reviewed after reading. So, onto the stats:
Leave a Reply

