Amazing Amazon Affiliate Acrobatics (Try saying that three times fast)

xx2016-04-17
This is what an Amazon Affiliate store looks like!

Seriously, who wouldn’t want to try a tongue-twister like that when they’re drunk?

But on a more serious note…

On Sunday, I Became An Amazon Affiliate

Sunday was a big day. I not only setup, but opened my first online affiliate store.

Amazon has a lot of tools for people wanting to sell or advertise products. And one of those is their affiliate program.

What Does That Mean For You?

My website now has an Amazon affiliated store, that lets you see what books I’ve given 5-star and 4-star reviews. When you click on one of those books, it will open the description page, pulled from Amazon. Better still, you can add those books to your shopping cart, and buy them directly from my site.

What’s In It For Me?

I get a small amount of money from every purchase, and I get to know that at least some of the books I’ve reviewed have made it onto other people’s reading lists.

You see, I read a lot of Indie authors, and it’s nice to know that I’m helping them in some way, but exposing their work to my own readers.

Take A Peek At The Books I’ve Reviewed

I’ve linked my Amazon store to every book I gave a 4-star, or better review.

Check Them Out!

Leave a Reply

