A.F. Stewart of “Are You Afraid Of The Dark?” Interviews Me & Richard

Earlier this week, I sat down with A.F. Stewart of “Are You Afraid of the Dark”. With a lot of back and forth, we hashed out a couple of interviews, which I’m hoping you’ll enjoy.

Interview #1 – with author Timothy Bateson

snowflakeThis is possibly the most extensive interview I’ve ever given. I really enjoyed writing the answers to these questions, and they made me think hard about my writing, and why I enjoy doing it. I think you’ll enjoy some of the insights, and sneak peeks that I’ve slipped in there.

Click Here to read the interview – This interview went live @ 8am February 13th 2016

Interview #2 – with Richard Parsons (from the “Shadows Over Seattle” series)

Richard_01A.F. Stewart’s character Richard Dale hosts a Fireside Chat with my very own Richard Parsons.

I decided to set the interview between the events of “The Lupine’s Call” and “Of Wolves and Men”, the novel I’m currently writing. I had a lot of fun working on this interview, since it gave me a chance to not only showcase Richard’s personality, but to drop in a few hints of things to come.

Click Here to read this interview – This interview went live @ 8am February 14th 2016

About A.F. Stewart:

I’m a writer of speculative fiction (fantasy, sci-fi, horror) and an indie author of such books as Ruined City, Killers and Demons and Chronicles of the Undead.

A.F. Stewart can be Found Here:

A.F. Stewart’s Blog “Are You Afraid Of The Dark?”

“In The Spotlight” Blog

Facebook, Twitter, Google+

Find A.F. Stewart’s Work Here:

Amazon, Smashwords, Wattpad

Leave a Reply

