Midweek Mumbles #6 – Across the Karman Line

I have the pleasure of announcing that my short story “Evaline Ascending” has been accepted for the upcoming “Across the Karman Line” anthology, from Laurel Highlands Publishing. The closing date for submissions was March 16th, and I just received and signed the publication contract with them, today.

So over the next couple of weeks, we go into the editing phase of the project, and should hopefully be looking at a release date, sometime in May. I’ll keep everyone posted as soon as I have more information.

 

In other news, I’m going to let the Midweek Mumbles wander around the Tuesday-Thursday release dates, because it’s easier for me to get a semi-consistent news post out than to have this one committed to days I might find myself too busy to post ahead of time…

Leave a Reply

