My Interview For Book Reader Magazine

How do you come back to writing and editing novels after months of working on other things?Yesterday I gratefully received an offer from Vinny O’Hare of Book Reader Magazine to do an interview for their Featured Authors column. Since I already had a lot of the answers from my website, or here, I was able to fire the responses off pretty quickly.

I’d like to thank Book Reader Magazine for this opportunity. It’s always a pleasure working with the interviewers, and being able to let people know a little bit about myself and my work. More importantly, for those of us writing short stories for anthologies, it’s a great boost to the other authors in the collection too.

You can find my interview here

One thought on “My Interview For Book Reader Magazine

Leave a Reply

