Book Review Released (Get Things Done – David Allen)

I have decided to start giving my views on the books that I am reading, especially those self-help books aimed at people intending to change their work habits, or specifically at writers. Please keep in mind that these reviews are very likely to be subjective, and I would recommend carefully considering all your purchases.

Rather than clutter the pages of this blog, I am including those reviews here. I will not be providing a star rating for the books, since I consider these to be an inadequate  measure of a books worth. Instead, I will be providing a fairly in-depth review of the book, and the personal pros and cons.

My first review is on “Get Things Done” by David Allen, a well known book intended to help people get better organized in their work, and daily lives.

Leave a Reply

