Supporting the dreamers in your life

https://www.writersandartists.co.uk/writers/advice/639/a-writers-toolkit/essential-information/

Author Emma Chapman talks about the doubts we all face as writers, dreamers, and doers of the impossible. The support of her husband, and the confession he makes, one year after her first book releases, are amazing. It goes to show that the words of those around us can affect our morale, both positively, and negatively, but the support of one person can help us beat all the odds.

I can fully empathize with both Emma, and her husband, since my wife and I are both writers who support each others working habits. Thanks to my Sandi, I have had my first short story accepted for publication. Now I just have to keep pushing and supporting her work, and get her into print too.

Never stop dreaming. Never stop supporting those who dream.

 

Leave a Reply

