New pages added

I have spent some time this morning updating the blog with new pages that give a little more information about my interests. There was so much that I actually blew through my planned word count, and had to split the page into two. So, if you want to know a little more about me, and what makes me tick, feel free to check out the new pages.

My Interests (1) – covers my reading, writing, and editing.

My Interests (2) – covers my falconry, mythology and gaming interests.

Since there is so much information there, I’m cutting this entry short….

Leave a Reply

